Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

14 of 389 photos
Categories & Keywords

Subcategory Detail:
Photo Info

Dimensions5568 x 3712
Original file size2.15 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken12-May-16 18:27
Date modified15-May-16 17:16

The 2016 'With Gratitude' Kellogg Awards took place on 5/12/16 at the Langham Hotel in downtown Chicago. The Awardees were Betsy Holden '82, who won the distinguished Alumni Service Award, Lisa Earnhardt '96 who won the Wade Fetzer Award, and Matt Forti '06 & Andrew Youn '06 who both won the Schaffner Award. Andrew Youn was not present. The Kellogg Alumni Club Leadership Award was won by Robert Klug '76. The event was hosted by Professor Mitchell Peterson and Dean Sally Blount spoke. Photos by Nathan Mandell.